Contact Us

Contact Olive Hill Greenhouses, Inc.

For tour information, contact our main office either by phone or email.

Main Office

Phone: (760) 728-4596
Fax: (760) 728-1420
Email: info@olivehill.net


Mailing Address & Growing Location

Olive Hill Greenhouses
3508 Olive Hill Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

Growing Location & Tour Address

1990 Green Canyon Road
Fallbrook, CA 92028

General Inquiry Form

Name *

Email *

Phone

Message

Please leave this field empty.

Directory

Owner
Tony Godfrey
tony@olivehill.net

Sales
Denise Godfrey
denise@olivehill.net
(760) 728-0781

Erica Spencer
erica@olivehill.net
(760) 728-5651

Bookkeeper
Norma Rodriguez
accounting@olivehill.net
(760) 728-4596

Growers
Jack Jester
jack@olivehill.net

Mike Wallis
mike@olivehill.net

Will McGregor
will@olivehill.net

Fred Ceballos
fred@olivehill.net